Posted by: drjamm | June 26, 2009

Schools out for summer!

This is our time for our Spirits to be free.

101_0015

Yesterday, my daughter finished her last day of school. And now our beautiful season of togetherness begins. We love summer and hanging around everyday and just Being — being quiet, being creative, being happy. This is our time for our Spirits to be free. This is my time to be in my finest role – Mama.

So with happiness and anticipation, I am taking my summer leave from my blog and other professional duties while I take time to focus on my family. I hope to come back to this blog and my work life in September having read lots yummy books and indulged my daily writing practice. I look forward to sharing that renewed Spiritual Light with you.

May your summer be filled with Peace, Love, and everything you need to be your Best Self. Blessed Be.

**********************************************************************
*******       bright heart singing                              credits and links             *******
**********************************************************************

Photo credit: jamm @ brightheartsinging.wordpress.com

bright heart singing, copyright 2009 – jamm. Creative commons attribution, non-commercial sharing only (translation: feel free to quote me in context or use this entry but please always credit me for my work, thanks.) https://brightheartsinging.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

